Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mindyneric 39 / 47 / C
"Bi couple looking to have fun"
Carrollton, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
mindyneric's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mindyneric's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,790,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Iowa, United States
mindyneric 39/C
Carrollton, Kentucky
We are a couple looking to expand our sexual play. We are new to this but very eager to play. We only play as a couple. Open to new experiences. You would also need to have patience as we have that live with us.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person/persons would be open to trying new things, bi-sexual so everyone could play together. If your profile says couple attached or any other form of being with someone we will expect to play with both. And again any single people messaging us better be BISEXUAL

View more of mindyneric's responses

  • 39/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carrollton, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 25, 1981 October 29, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Machine Operator Unemployed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses