Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
miscgender 48 / T
"Hello, How are you? Good I hope!"
Boulder, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2022

To view all of
miscgender's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miscgender's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,416,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Arizona, United States
miscgender 48/T
Boulder, Colorado
accidentally deleted some pics, so annoyed!
I'm a simple person still figuring myself out. If I had to pick a label, I would probably go with gender fluid or non binary. I'm a mostly masculine man in my everyday life but there is definately a girl inside of me that is dying to get out. On occasion I love to dress like a sexy female and play the part well, there is nothing like the feeling of being dolled up and feeling pretty. It's something I would like to develop and explore more with the right person, but I'm not easy and very particular who I share that side of me with. I would not mind finding some patient, non judgmental friends with benefits to do this with. I don't really do quickies or car play and I'm not desperate. My experience is limited, but I have lots of interest to explore with compatible people.

My Ideal Person Hmmmmmmmmm, is there really an ideal person out there? As far as a friend with benefits that is male, I think it's best if you are bi sexual at the very least. It's just best if you are attracted to me in my male and female form, it's way less pressure that way. It is also best if you are close in distance, healthy and not pushy. I'm definately a bottom so it's best if you are mostly a top, and I'm not a petite person so being well endowed works best. I am open to all races as well, it's more about the personality and vibe. I am also very open and almost prefer to find open minded females and trans women to build a friendship, playmate relationship with, but this is almost impossible to find. Long term I am seeking a special someone, male or female, to build a special relationship with where I can truly explore my feminine and submissive side with, I am a very monogamous loyal person once I click with someone and there is a connection, I am doubtful I will find that here but you never know!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Kindness/Respect

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of miscgender's responses

  • 48 / TS/TV/TG
  • Boulder, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: