Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
missalexia2 79 / T
"I AM A FREE GURL, 365/24/7 if need be. Looking for a CDing partner."
Warsaw, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
missalexia2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missalexia2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,703,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rhonda_mich
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
veronicablack49
Kansas, United States
singlelee54
Michigan, United States
Spencerbim
Wisconsin, United States
lz23456
Louisiana, United States
graybeard_53
Missouri, United States
annier71
Florida, United States
davonna8522
Florida, United States
913Nicole
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
missalexia2 79/T
Warsaw, Missouri
I'm ready for fun and play. Cum visit me.
Introduction
I'm a CDer and I'm built for the 50+ g/guys. I'm D/D free and intend to stay that way. You must be clean and smooth shaven all over. Like to dress fully including face and eye makeup. You must want me to be dressed for you or I wont go out with you. I would consider a real woman admirer if she will dress and help me dress and try to understand me. I will consider men if they are gentlemen and not a fake, meaning you meet me as requested and respect me as I am. I like photography, going on road trips, go out dressed day or night and going to CD friendly clubs. I am a loving and considerate and active per Also I do love having sex. . Would love to find someone to take pictures and do a video of me.

My Ideal Person Must be willing to dress with me, friendly and active person and willing to go out and have fun. Would like to find someone to take pictures and do a video of me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Crossdressing 24/7

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of missalexia2's responses

Information
  • 79 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Warsaw, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1940
Travels to: Warsaw, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: