Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
misterfixit210 43 / M
". Hello all you happy people"
Abilene, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 13, 2008

To view all of
misterfixit210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misterfixit210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,652,746 Active Members!*
misterfixit210 43/M
Abilene, Texas
Can't answer emails, hit me up on messenger
I am in an open marriage. Look for our other profile wolfandcoyote210. I'm just here to have fun, make friends (with benefits >:) ), want to know something about me, ask nicely WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I don't know, but having fun while looking

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Massive Attack, Jimi Hendrix, Audioslave, Mozart

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ummmmmmm, can't really think of anything right now,
I'll have to get back to you on that

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, the tatoos and her general freakiness
has my interest peaked on how she really is

View more of misterfixit210's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 26, 1977
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Aircraft Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, english
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: