Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mistersecret6969 57 / M
"Looking For LTR But Will Play In The Meantime"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 10, 2018

To view all of
mistersecret6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mistersecret6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,764,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saranddon
Pennsylvania, United States
newbi5ndrama
New York, United States
strokemykitty
New York, United States
Make1me0cum
New York, United States
staciejo83
New York, United States
countrytomboyrkd
New York, United States
luv2blickednanal
New York, United States
Newthings6389
New York, United States
Tallbitheway
New York, United States
 
Status
mistersecret6969 57/M
Rochester, New York
snapme deepestwell2019
Introduction
Ultimately looking for a committed, LTR with someone special. Average, clean cut very discreet and looking for just about anything as long as you can be mature, respectful of boundaries and nonjudgmental. I have a FWB who is very bicurious and looking for her first bisexual encounter. We are interested in MFM, FMF and MFMF.

My Ideal Person Mature, not necessarily older, woman for occasional intimate fun and possible LTR. No strings! No attachments but if it goes that way, then it does!. I would prefer to find a lifelong companion for fun and affection both inside and outside the bedroom. No diseases!! Love to share pictures and then possibly meet to get acquainted. Not concerned with age, figure or measurements, race or ethnicity. If we click and enjoy being with each other then everything else shouldn't really matter.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mistersecret6969's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 13, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: