Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mistresssevelyn5 37 / F
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2018

To view all of
mistresssevelyn5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mistresssevelyn5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,452,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
North Carolina, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
Kansas, United States
Ontario, Canada
mistresssevelyn5 37/F
Edmond, Oklahoma
I'm looking for trusty sub to help me with domestic chores and other tasks and also someone who will be my partner in business. Anyone can help me, but, I would like to develop some sub/Domme relationships with anyone who helps in time. I have been in the lifestyle for many years and I am making a concerted effort to find a long term submissive female , a slave who will obey and adore me. I am an open minded master and will want to know your hard limits, don't tell me you do anything, I want to know your likes and dislikes. Since I am new I don't want to break my new toy. If you're looking for a new Master look no further..Let this Master put some excitement in your life. If you don't mind, why don't we text each other and see where it goes

  • 37 / female
  • Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 4, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None