Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
misty_778 65 / 54 / C
"Looking for a playmate"
Austin, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misty_778's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,142,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AaronsRose
Arkansas, United States
nycdiamond4BBC
Ohio, United States
Squirtonmeasap82
Minnesota, United States
markike11
Minnesota, United States
WNCCuckoldcpl
North Carolina, United States
CUMLAYME
Minnesota, United States
Cumwhore4u2c
Minnesota, United States
lilmami4bc
Utah, United States
mspenguin1974
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
misty_778 65/C
Austin, Minnesota
Introduction
Hello, 60 year old male half of cple here. wife use to play but not anymore. I am looking for female or cple for some hot sex. I am very open minded and willing to try most anything fun. I am d & d free and expect the same. I am very oral and my goal is to please. Must be discret. If interested give me a shout

My Ideal Person Looking for a Female or couple with same or simular interests for friendship and possibly...hopefully more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Foursome

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of misty_778's responses

Information
  • 65/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1955 October 17, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C