Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mjo1977 45 / 43 / C
"Interracial Couple Looking for Playmates"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2015

To view all of
mjo1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mjo1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,098,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deaconcfrost01
Georgia, United States
hardtungplsr
Florida, United States
Mrvasteeler
Virginia, United States
rm_jfivedafreak
North Carolina, United States
hotdelcpl2729
Delhi, India
ChocolateFunDP
California, United States
Chocolatelvstck
Florida, United States
rm_darealfntrap
Florida, United States
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
mjo1977 45/C
Tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
Interracial couple late thirties/early forties. Professional, clean, friendly and very down to earth. Husband, black, is 41 years old, friendly, open minded, humorous, and up front and peral. Wife, white is 39 years, average body on the thicker side, can be shy upon first meeting but once a connection is made and the vibe is good, she opens up and have fun...a couple of drinks never hurt either lol. Both have full time jobs and s so scheduling can be tight sometimes. We are in search of other like minded couples, females, but most of all we are interested in establishing a black male playmate who can be a potential regular sex partner for the wife. Our requirements are as follows: must be over the age of 30, BLACK, good hygiene is a must, you don’t have to have a PhD but must have some education and know how to hold an intellectual conversation. We are not looking for any “thug” types, just a regular, respectful gentlemen with a decent build, good cock size, and must be patient and willing to work around our schedule. Preferably the less hair the better, not interested in hairy beasts. But the most important quality is to be respectful and abide by our rules. We have some experience in this lifestyle and know how to weed out the fakes, picture collectors and bull shitters. Must contact husband to set up initial meeting and the first sign he sees that it’s not going to work, we will end all communication. Also, we will have a couple of simple requests such as voice verification and/or pictures to show proof of who you are. If we click through talk and/or text you will have permission to have all out, no holds barred sex with the wife. Husband will be in attendance but may or may not be apart of the fun. If the wife enjoys you sexually and we all get along, private one on one meetings can be held between you and her(as we are looking for a regular). We have been on many sites, have met some good partners, have had some regulars but we are new to this site and hoping it brings us the same joy.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be a BBC around the same age, but not a must. Must be respectful and willing to play around our schedule. Must be clean, with a friendly attitude (no thugs), know how to hold a conversation, you don't have to be a model but fit to average size body is what she prefers. Prefers guys that shave, not into the hairy type.

MARRIED OR NOT, WE DO NOT CARE, JUST BE HONEST. WE CAN'T STAND LIARS!

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1977 April 11, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A