[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mjonez3434 34 / M
"Don't be shy, I don't bite!... only nibble ;)"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2020

To view all of
mjonez3434's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mjonez3434's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,360,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aquagirl79
Wisconsin, United States
Beaverhausen
Wisconsin, United States
DMulles
Michigan, United States
HornyHottie2020
Wisconsin, United States
SumFunnight
Arizona, United States
Checkmate1129199
Illinois, United States
Kattykachina2
Wisconsin, United States
MsSmartyPants78
Wisconsin, United States
swingmeasong
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
mjonez3434 34/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a fit, energetic, and financially well-established young man who's work unfortunately hasn't allowed for much time satisfying my "personal" desires... I'd love for you to help me change that! I'm very open, passionate, and unselfish... if that all sounds appealing, why don't you let me help you fulfill your wants and needs?! I own my own house, so a meeting location isn't an issue whatsoever... the only issue will be deciding where (or on what) I'll be able to please you to start ;) Let's get to talking and figure out how we can help one another, I'm dying to release some energy and make our night one we won't soon forget ;)

My Ideal Person Energetic, fun, and DRAMA FREE...

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1987
Travels to: Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English