Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mkdaucouple 57 / 52 / C
"nice couples pliss"
Brisbane, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
mkdaucouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mkdaucouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot40forties
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
coucoucmoiki
Lessines, Belgium
2FourPlaytime
Queensland, Australia
danielnsonya
Queensland, Australia
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
buggseykylie
Queensland, Australia
milliemax
New South Wales, Australia
DANDM18
Queensland, Australia
grilleone
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
mkdaucouple 57/C
Brisbane, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I like my partners to be open to anything. When I go out, EVERYBODY knows it, and everybody wants to join. In my free time I like to go to museums or other cultural activities. For me a perfect date is a concert by someone we both enjoy. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 7, 1966 August 29, 1970
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A