Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mmespn 60 / M
"looking in capital region"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2005

To view all of
mmespn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmespn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lingis69vt
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
funlovingguy414
Maine, United States
Jaredsup99
Florida, United States
rede4itnow1963
New York, United States
Great_Guy_7259
Arizona, United States
D00skie6874
New York, United States
chexplay
NA, Hong Kong
Sexydrummerr74
Connecticut, United States
rm_str8up4fun69
New York, United States
 
Status
mmespn 60/M
Albany, New York
Introduction
professional, clean cut, discreet,down to earth, mainstreamman man here. like the gym, biking, swimmimg, sports, news, cooking, home improvement. Standard Members can contact me

My Ideal Person looking for a man who...while comfortable with himself...doesn't totally define himself with the gay lifestyle...a cleancut, fit guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, passionate kissing, body contact

View more of mmespn's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 9, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: