Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mmfgangwtx 43 / 34 / C
"New to this and thought we would give it a shot!"
Waco, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2018

To view all of
mmfgangwtx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmfgangwtx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,791,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Troublnparadise
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
DFWLockitdown
Texas, United States
txfun388
Texas, United States
Longfret254
Texas, United States
libicocco12
Jalisco, Mexico
wallbanger169
Texas, United States
Tryagain12p
Texas, United States
Letsgetogether04
Texas, United States
Knobert2007
Texas, United States
 
Status
mmfgangwtx 43/C
Waco, Texas
Helllooooo!
Introduction
My sexy 30 year old girl friend wants to take on more than one dick at a time. She's down for threesomes, gang bangs, even DP. She loves giving blowjobs and can't wait to show everyone how she can swallow a dick.

My Ideal Person Low key guys. Laid back. No feelings, no dudes touching, just dirty sex with a woman letting out her slutty/empowered side. We're in a committed relationship and aren't looking to add anyone to that part of the deal, just the bedroom and maybe friends. My girlfriend is a great wing man.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me and at least five guys!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mmfgangwtx's responses

Information
  • 43/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 20, 1979 June 1, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Hospotality
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None