Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mmmpussylickermm 46 / M
"real ppl looking for real meat ups No time wasters or fake ppl please will reply to any IM messages will travel up to 60 miles."
lechworth, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2015

To view all of
mmmpussylickermm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmmpussylickermm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,229,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alyse_Emma
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
leggykelly
London, United Kingdom
ldncouple14
London, United Kingdom
Hornykinky16
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
hotfun24uk2
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
londonsw5
London, United Kingdom
Wannausemyholes
Essex, United Kingdom
Louise36sweet
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
mmmpussylickermm 46/M
lechworth, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
looking for a clean shaven pussy that injoys a lonv fat cock
Introduction
hi all i am intrested in a open or no strings atached or fuck buddys willing to consider any offer

My Ideal Person intrested in a woman that knows wot she wonts and isnt afrade to say as and when also a woman who is open to trying new things in new places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mmmpussylickermm's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • lechworth, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1975
Hometown: hitchin, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: garige owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: