Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mn19770 51 / M
"51year old well endowed suffolk male looking for females and couples"
ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 18, 2010

To view all of
mn19770's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mn19770's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,727,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wellintoit3
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
hornyslut4u1965
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rm_blueeyes2166
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rudefun1976
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_Moist_norse
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
foxtrott1994
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Redhamdedking
Essex, United Kingdom
Justforsex455
Essex, United Kingdom
Mixedbabe86
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
mn19770 51/M
ipswich, Suffolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello i'm a single straight 51 year old male from suffolk, im 6ft3 slim and well endowed. Im looking for nsa fun with females and couples, I can travel and accomodate and im very discreet. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person im looking for females and couples for regular adult fun, i live alone and get very horny in the evenings and weekends, id love to chat and meet for some regular fun. Love to meet single or married females.
Standard members can contact me, hope to hear from you soon xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mn19770's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 13, 1970
Hometown: ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: