Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mobbie87 54 / 54 / C
"Interested in a little fun "
Amherst, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2006

To view all of
mobbie87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mobbie87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,031,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
openrange1961
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
justsome_fun69
New York, United States
Bend2MyWill
New York, United States
rm_TURKISH_NJ
New Jersey, United States
NKRIcouple2
Rhode Island, United States
daddymac444
New York, United States
Juliana_Sanchez
Florida, United States
blisswhore108
Oregon, United States
AsianSara
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
mobbie87 54/C
Amherst, New York
Looking for that special woman to surprise husband with 💕
Introduction
Fun couple we go to the casino a lot so having a meeting place is never a problem.

My Ideal Person Husband is straight wife Is bi curious so we are looking for a bi woman for a first 😍 also very well hung guys bbc a plus

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hers Having a line of hung black guys fucking my holes one
after the other then a woman cleaning my cunt as my husband
videos . His having a woman sixty nine me and having the choice of
both ends .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mobbie87's responses

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amherst, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1967 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C