Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mocha4utotouch 51 / F
"Mocha4utotouch n be touched by no I'm not camming one on one and your dick pics don't excited me!!! Not camming one on one and your dick pics don't excite me"
West Haven, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2006

To view all of
mocha4utotouch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mocha4utotouch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,852,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Alabama, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
North Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
mocha4utotouch 51/F
West Haven, Connecticut
In Georgia till 1/9!
First and foremost I am not an escort. Don't insult me. No amount of money or gifts can compare to chemistry. I run swing parties 42/38/52 sexy woman with a lot to offer individual as a steady playmate. Learn and love life with me. All of our fantasies can come true. I like spending quality time with my per preferably naked inside but occasionally dinner movies walks talks and live entertainment. I like plays concerts comedians including strip clubs. I AM LOOKING FOR ME Men if you are not at least thick dont bother. PLEASE AND THANK YOU. If you are part of a couple then fine at least you have more to offer then you. I don't cheat because I dont have to so cheaters beware. Single men bring it or dont come at all. I prefer passion so you have to have your game on A to come at me for some. If you are as lucky to meet me it will be in a public place of my choice or not at all. Cpls I am what I am and what I chose to be for you is a side dish. Women that aren't doing it for themselves don't bother but if you are leave a message! Dont flirt and leave. it's a waste of time. Single females I am here for you anytime. All must be clean! Drug and disease free. Safe sex is a must! The lifestyle that I live has been successful because its open and honest and it doesn't hurt anyone so do try to change me. I'm good.

My Ideal Person Is an intellectual who can carry a conversation for adults not slang.Does not just flirt and move on. They email me with direct comments. Stimulates me mentally as well as sexually. Is a life lover like me with no drama . A person that isn't a cheater because I live my life openly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
toooo many floetry jill scott anthony hamilton

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes busta rhymes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mocha4utotouch's responses

  • 51 / female
  • West Haven, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 24, 1972
Travels to: bermuda
Hometown: baltimore, Maryland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: management
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: