Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
molestmeee 41 / F
"IM BACK ------great sex will mend a broken heart"
Granada hills, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2006

To view all of
molestmeee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view molestmeee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,097,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Simonbell
California, United States
jeffsmith4fun
California, United States
leeroy3131
California, United States
rm_timetosurf5
California, United States
rm_supagroover
New Jersey, United States
militaryman875
Ontario, Canada
4boudoirfun
California, United States
sabian45
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Adreamwithme
California, United States
 
Status
molestmeee 41/F
Granada hills, California
I'm back in North Edwards, ca (Mojave desert) for a couple of months than back to valley
Introduction
me and my man broke up cause our sexually desires and wants differ from the other. so im going to play around and have some fun. Im a dancer im checking out bikini bars in san fernando valley but when i find one i will let you whivh one ..... my name is angel but my horns hold up my halo. im just a sexual per and i mostley like to be watched

My Ideal Person Someone who has a strong sex drive. and very sexual and passionate. i want to be desired at all times

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in the middle of an intense orgasism i want to be choked in
a passioniate way until i pass out. a couple of times it was
attempted but they couldnt follow through with it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
where ever i am when i start to think about it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, bitting hard without drawing blood

View more of molestmeee's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Granada hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 21, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: bikini dancer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: