Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
monraelfa 36 / M
"Soy un hombre y quiero relación con puras mujeres, divertirme, mutua masturbation, acoston, solteras, viudas, divorciadascon casadas,"
Campeche, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 16, 2010

To view all of
monraelfa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monraelfa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,731,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jentastic210
California, United States
msmistyreneetoo
California, United States
terrytreat
Ohio, United States
rm_karla1501
Jalisco, Mexico
nutdwnmythoart80
Arizona, United States
hmmm_64
Alberta, Canada
LolaQuiereMas
Puerto Rico, United States
loveswhitemeat
Louisiana, United States
babelau
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
monraelfa 36/M
Campeche, Campeche , Mexico
mis amores mujeres de todo el mundo a ninguna menospresio la que quiera mi palo se lo regalo mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Introduction
soy alegre no te arrepentiras la pasaremos bien me gusta viajar, tener sexo con pasión no soy exigente con la que me busque me conformo, la web cam es mi pasion, sexo uno a uno y sexo en grupo con mujers

My Ideal Person mujer alegre divertida que le guste pasarla bien en web cam,al tener sexo me gusta que me habln tener variedad en posiciones, quele gusten las relaciones extramaritales.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sexo con muchas mujeres, como un gan ban

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, buscaria una compañera sexual

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con katja kassin si sus nalgotas, ya me masturbe muchas
veces por ella mmmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of monraelfa's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Campeche, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 28, 1984
Hometown: campeche, Campeche, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, inglesprincipiante
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: