Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
moonglobes965 58 / F
"Looking for one guy for fun and maybe more :-)"
Decatur, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2012

To view all of
moonglobes965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moonglobes965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,706,689 Active Members!*
moonglobes965 58/F
Decatur, Illinois
Just looking and seeing what else is out there. Not looking for a one night stand. Don't like drama. I enjoy going out and listening to live music, the movies, a nice dinner out, long walks, and cuddling on the couch. Looking for someone to spend time with in and out of the bedroom...FWB. If interested, drop me a line and we can take it from there. Thank you for stopping by.

My Ideal Person Someone who is romantic, sensual, loving, but also has a bit of a naughty side. Hairy chests/ stomachs are a plus but not a deal breaker. If you have no pics to share don't bother, move on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moonglobes965's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Decatur, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 31, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: