Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
moonkrickett69 65 / M
"Male interested in Females and Couples (Poly)"
Chalmette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2019

To view all of
moonkrickett69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moonkrickett69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,097,445 Active Members!*
Friends Network
griffyholics
Georgia, United States
Noe469
Louisiana, United States
Sweetpussy3296
Louisiana, United States
campgdp6969
Mississippi, United States
Ridgerunr69
Louisiana, United States
goodxsahead2015
Louisiana, United States
Emma_Rey
Louisiana, United States
Ambrosia0911
Hamburg, Germany
msj37
Illinois, United States
 
Status
moonkrickett69 65/M
Chalmette, Louisiana
Seeking open-minded female or poly minded couple. I am a photographer and computer tech. Locals only please. 100 mile radius
Introduction
63 yo. male from New Orleans area. Love to be a Romantic. LOL. I am a [B]Professional Photographer and a Computer Repair Technication[/B].

My Ideal Person Looking for my Cinderella companion to spoil and play for the pleasure of her satisfaction, open-minded 420 friendly. Ready to find a female to devote a relation between our trust and honesty. Have apt. to share and if the right lady comes into my life I do not fear marriage or children. Would love finding my female mate for life. Very couple friendly and interested in a poly relationship.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Chalmette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 3, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Photographer/tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Da, Wabbit
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: