Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
moonlight791979 43 / M
"Pensa come se fossi immortale..., Vivi come se dovessi morire oggi...."
roma, Lazio, Italy
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2013

To view all of
moonlight791979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moonlight791979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,183,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jalisco, Mexico
Lazio, Italy
Toscana, Italy
Lazio, Italy
Lombardia, Italy
Lazio, Italy
Puglia, Italy
Lazio, Italy
Lazio, Italy
moonlight791979 43/M
roma, Lazio , Italy
Adoro la vera, pura, semplice passione... Sono educato, riservato se serve, e non sono un mercenario, cerco puro divertimento, passione e interesse... Senza impegni o complicazioni sono sempre pronto, o (spero) xxx, a nuove coinvolgenti, interessanti e serie amicizie, chissà non accada altro... Grazie a tutti un abbraccio, vi aspetto!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moonlight791979's responses

  • 43 / male
  • roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None