Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mopar_cowboy 47 / M
"Bwc looking to play asap hmu who wants a blue pill pounding I can travel"
Sonoma, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mopar_cowboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mopar_cowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,240,890 Active Members!*
 
Status
mopar_cowboy 47/M
Sonoma, California
What's happening?
Introduction
Str8 Swm & hypersexual, Grew up in Texas, moved here 24 yrs ago & i live in southern Sonoma county!. i am 100%std free & clean! Im a total giver ,I'm infatuated with girls that SQUIRT ,I have a huge oral fetish, (giving & receiving) im a bit of a show off,I love adventure in & outta the bedroom .As for the rest, you should just get to know me !!!

My Ideal Person Ideally I would love find a local or a playful that can KEEP IT REAL for a FWB ,Partner(s) in crime & lust, Or NSA kinda thing , physical attraction and at minimum a friendship or
emotional relationship in time. Nothing serious at first. and would like someone is Erotic, adventurous, fun, loves be pleased, sensual, multiorgasmic and very expressive when being pleasured...yes, i want hear you loud and clear! Communication is a MUST!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage, Chicks that SQUIRT!!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mopar_cowboy's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Sonoma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Trucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: