Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
morbosopar 56 / 49 / C
"Well Behaved Open Minded Couple Seeking Similar Individuals Interested In Enticing Interludes"
asheville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2008

To view all of
morbosopar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view morbosopar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,409,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sussex, United Kingdom
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
morbosopar 56/C
asheville, North Carolina
[B][SIZE 3][I][COLOR deeppink]Greetings! Educated, Well Read, Squeaky Clean Couple looking for a Man or Couple with Similar Attributes... Enlightened Individuals are Encouraged to Resist Hesitation and Embrace Temptation...[/COLOR][/I][/SIZE][/B]

My Ideal Person Or what we are not looking for....pretenders and photo hounds not wanted. We are looking for intelligence and patience. Nerdy is a plus!!!

  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: August 10, 1967 October 25, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A