Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
morethebett00 56 / M
"I like to have sex with single woman or couples. I also like like to share my woman with other men."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
morethebett00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view morethebett00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,088,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_69andCuddles
Nevada, United States
classysoftail2
Georgia, United States
rm_landherlarge
South Carolina, United States
EnticeUs2U
Georgia, United States
rm_nubisima
Buenos Aires, Argentina
noortyboy1224
New York, United States
 
Status
morethebett00 56/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I love to have sex with women who like to have threesomes.I like married couples that want to watch as wife has a great orgasm with another man.we I am straight,he can join in with us if she likes two at once.I love to see a woman being pleasured. I love to see her cum as many times as she wants. I always love to watch as another man fuck's my girlfriend. I have several women I fuck, and I want to find a girl who will screw other men if I ask her to.

My Ideal Person Someone who is attractive and fun to be around.Out-going,and not afraid to show her body off and flirt.Someone who likes to video and be video`ed.I also have a lady friend who wants to be with a woman for the first time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching my girl-friend being fucked by two other men and
myself, while a camera man films it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

View more of morethebett00's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: