Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
moretolove31 42 / F
"We are looking to meet a couple or BBC for my wife to try that is for real!!!!"
Auburn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 3, 2010

To view all of
moretolove31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moretolove31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,662,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MysteryOMGGG
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Daddypipeit
New York, United States
LetMeTongueUDown
New York, United States
HFL8419
New York, United States
Kinkyjojo101
New York, United States
Brent14616
New York, United States
Bbcwithsexybbw
New York, United States
blackandwhite08
Arizona, United States
blackcumcok
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
moretolove31 42/F
Auburn, New York
looking for a man that is for real no bullshit!!!
Introduction
My husband and I have been mairred for 19 years but would like to try somthing new.We would like to find a nother couple to get to know and we all can have fun together. When we go out, usually we just like to go out with some friends and hang out together and laugh for a few hours. When out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads.We do not want any thing that is serious because we love each outher very much.We like to have friends who we can get physical with.We are not changing are life, we are just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person I dont really have one! As long as you are for real and not into drama or bullshit!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one really I just like the real thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of moretolove31's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Auburn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 3, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: wife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: