Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mostweekdaysoff 59 / M
"Most Weekdays Off"
Irvine, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 25, 2014

To view all of
mostweekdaysoff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mostweekdaysoff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,568,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Doubledouble40
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ffmykitty
California, United States
Freespirited1978
California, United States
Giveitallome
California, United States
willowsrose
Arizona, United States
NikkiR69
California, United States
desertbunnee013
California, United States
polysocal
California, United States
Legs2018
California, United States
 
Status
mostweekdaysoff 59/M
Irvine, California
Introduction
I have many weekdays off. Looking for cool people to hang out with during the day. I ride my Harley often and walk or mountain bike orange county trails and beaches for exercise. Very educated world traveler and businessman. Generous guy with a big heart ... Perfect gentleman ... Old School manners ... yes, I open doors ... Let's have fun !

My Ideal Person A Woman or couple who likes great conversation and to get outside during the week for coffee or lunch / walks / motorcycle rides.

"You're waiting for him to pick you up for a Harley ride. Even though you're inside the house, you can hear a faint deep rumble out on the street ... as the intensity of the sound gets ever louder, your anticipation grows as to what adventure awaits you today"

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Irvine, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None