Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
motonut42 38 / M
"Seeking like-minded lady friend or couple for fun times"
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: June 8, 2010

To view all of
motonut42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view motonut42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,522,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
motonut42 38/M
Poughkeepsie, New York
Loving the return of motorcycle weather!
Recent transplant into the area. Would love to meet new friends. Mechanically-minded man's man with rugged hobbies and skilled hands. Laid back, professional, discrete, clean, safe. I am leery of posting any face pictures here. I will happily share if we chat and I think you're an actual per. Unfortunately that's a problem here.

My Ideal Person Women or couples interested in MFM play. I have experience with this and it's always been a fun time. Would like to find people for semi-regular things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of motonut42's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Service Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: