Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mouthpussiexxx 61 / M
"Feed me as much sperm as you can produce men"
Collinsville, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
mouthpussiexxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mouthpussiexxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,465,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Nebraska, United States
mouthpussiexxx 61/M
Collinsville, Illinois
cummm feed me your big tastey slimey load's men
bottom6 cocksucker1 for sucking big white cocks and eating big tastey thick slimey warm loads1 of sperm anytime and everytime you want to drain your balls come feed me your raw slimey loads - John ! mouthpussie and assholepussie for your big cock to shoot off in and use til your balls are empty ! d and d and std free bottom to service white men from 18 - 70 years of age ! cut or uncut cocks 7" + 9" + ! attracted to maintenance men - country boys - red necks - farmers - truckers - cowboys - mechanics - military men - preachers ! straight men - bi men - gay men are all welcome to be serviced as well !

My Ideal Person Top man with a1 big hard cock that loves to fuck throat and asshole and loves to feed1 both holes as much sperm as he can produce until his balls are empty - John ! Pussie mouth sperm depository

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mouthpussiexxx's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 61 / male
  • Collinsville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 13, 1959
Travels to: Collinsville, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Sperm depository
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, DirtytalksextalknastytalbgkSexxxytalkhornytalk
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: