Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrboytoy4now 41 / M
"Filling all positions. Inquire within."
Pennsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2010

To view all of
mrboytoy4now's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrboytoy4now's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,243,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
mrboytoy4now 41/M
Pennsburg, Pennsylvania
Looking for a sexual lady or couple for hot playtimes! i'm very passionate and love great oral, giving and receiving. I enjoy ladies of all ages (legal of course) and all sizes. shoot me a message and lets see where it goes. D/d free, sane, discreet , clean cut and always ready for hot fun. I've had experiences with couples and singles and looking for more.

My Ideal Person uninhibited, but very discreet. DD free also. If you can host, that works even better.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 hot girls

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
dont know

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrboytoy4now's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Pennsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None