Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrchelsea04924 77 / M
"LOOKING FOR 2 GALPALs live in room mates'"
lake wales, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 26, 2013

To view all of
mrchelsea04924's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrchelsea04924's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,830,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jasminWo
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
charlie69_55
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
looking13074
South Carolina, United States
rm_chelsea04965
Maine, United States
letiblue
California, United States
LostlnTime
Maryland, United States
crzycpl4play
California, United States
yinandyang2020
Texas, United States
Icaress94
Ile de France, France
 
Status
mrchelsea04924 77/M
lake wales, Florida
in maine for the summer
Introduction
want 2 live in gals . come as a couple or single , we can form a trio. winter in fla, summer in maine. be funny , able to travel open minded.

My Ideal Person looking for ladys to date hang out with. open to to all ages , race . i will date a married lady but without hubbie present, no mmf , but open to 3some ffm dates and sex. i like travel, been to most asian countries , cruises. i dont dont smoke, i have a beer once in a while. as a veteran i prefer to go the legion and vfw.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mrchelsea04924's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • lake wales, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1943
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retiree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: