Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrcock2u 48 / M
"Looking for a fun night out!"
Temecula, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2011

To view all of
mrcock2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrcock2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,319,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Adriana7755
California, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
rm_Sandiego1235
California, United States
honeygirl55
California, United States
Hornymilfishere
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
DirtySlut4Dom
Virginia, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
MissKunis
New York, United States
LAKERSNDODGERS
California, United States
 
Status
mrcock2u 48/M
Temecula, California
Have a great Easter weekend everyone!
Introduction
Hello a little about me: I am 6'0 ft with a toned body, brown hair, green eyes. I like to believe I am very smart and a good conversationalist. I am not much a womanizer as some people might think I am. I like to talk long walks on the beach and feel the sand between my toes. :) I do like to take it slow and get to know the lady as a per. if you like to know more, please message me on here, I am a new member so I can not reply back to you, but rest assured I read all emails from ladies on here. Happy Holidays. Phil.

My Ideal Person I do not have a ideal person in mind just want to have fun on here and see where it leads.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Temecula, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1975
Travels to: phoenix, Arizona
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None