Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrcris8785 35 / M
"Loving, caring, trustworthy"
Chandigarh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 2, 2014

To view all of
mrcris8785's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrcris8785's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,454,902 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrcris8785 35/M
Chandigarh, Chandigarh , India
Introduction
I'm looking for short term relationship with open minded women who wants to have real fun... Strictly no Fake, I am here for fun and pleasure only. Having been here for a while, I must thank for giving all of us a perfect platform to have fun in life. Now about me. I am a simple human being, who is well placed and well traveled. It is kind of hard to beat one's own drum but nevertheless I need to do it here I guess! Having enjoyed what life has had to offer me till date, I am looking to explore the horizons of bliss in a mutually agreeable way. I like the fine things that life has to offer and offer discretion to my friends and expect the same from them too. I am well read, articulate and respect all those here on this site for the bold choice that they have made. I am that lovable guy next door. I believe in living life to the fullest and hence have made the choice to be here and have fun. Only interested in real meets. MONEY SEEKERS PLEASE BUZZ OFF! Also, I'm straight.

My Ideal Person Kind, sweet, affectionate, gorgeous female. Preferably thin but at least in decent athletic shape. Appreciative. Thankful. Open, Communicative, Candid, Unselfish. Understanding. Cares about others and their feelings. Easy to talk to and easy to get along with. Has a sense of humor. FRIEND.....and yes.....likes to have real "FUN" too

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mrcris8785's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Chandigarh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Job
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None