Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrdiscreet05 60 / M
"Single and available...."
Owings Mills, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 8, 2005

To view all of
mrdiscreet05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrdiscreet05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,521,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Victoria, Australia
Florida, United States
Bay of Islands, New Zealand
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
mrdiscreet05 60/M
Owings Mills, Maryland
Single, easy going guy in good shape.. 5'8" 165 lbs work out 3-4 x's a week. Handsome, smart,funny, honest, and discreet. I am a business executive with a flexible schedule, and free tim . I'm extremely sexual, affectionate,oral,seductive and creative.

My Ideal Person A lady who knows what she wants and not afraid express herself. Communicates her feelings, enjoys kissing,touching,foreplay and seduction. Open minded and willing to try new things in new places. You should be very picky,discreet and looking for a friend/lover.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet a woman who I can provide pure pleasure too and have the same in return.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Restaurant, Elevator, Airplane,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrdiscreet05's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Owings Mills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: