Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mredk3254 60 / M
"Just hanging out chillin party and play,and have fun, very oral Lmk Looking for likeminded people tha may want to travel"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mredk3254's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mredk3254's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,418,137 Active Members!*
mredk3254 60/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
anyone up for a lil PnP?? hmu
If interested in sharing let me know, also maybe a lady that may want to travel and enjoy other places people for get togethers for play , fun,, hangingout if interested send me a message, also looking for a willing lady for some group fun licking,sucking watching, looking for serious fun if interested and serious send me a reply

My Ideal Person trying to find a lady that can be a lady
and playful when times are right, like
sharing or playing together would love
to find a lady with same mindset or a
couple in need of a kool, clean discreet
guy, a female for fwb situations,
camping anyone/, very very oral if this is u or can be you let me know

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mredk3254's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1962
Hometown: phila, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: