Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrheathbar 58 / M
"Lookin for a special lady"
Wagoner, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2012

To view all of
mrheathbar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrheathbar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,684,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scorpioguy_71
Texas, United States
rm_Bntyhntr67
Texas, United States
rm_spoogey2012
Texas, United States
rm_T4funxxx
Texas, United States
babewest
Texas, United States
hrnyspanishwife
Texas, United States
tweqfreak
Texas, United States
mamicaliente55
Texas, United States
rm_hotfuncorpus
Texas, United States
 
Status
mrheathbar 58/M
Wagoner, Tennessee
Introduction
[B][/B]I am looking for like minded friends with a zest for life to join me for great times. Im back!! I'm a great guy I'm well hung 8 or so No drama please! And open minded !!! I'm really down to earth Countryboy...A fella with a deep sexy voice Spontaneous !! I love Southern type rock and roll, alt rock and some country I dont smoke Plus im new to this area I'm strong minded and strong willed, Stress free guy! Kind concederate loving type guy. Come and join me and see what may happen and hoping to find that special friend I like BBQing and camping fishing I'm in good shape for my age My work keeps me in shape I'm trying to be as honest as I can That why I'm on here to find...! So let's have fun. [SIZE 1][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR] Hit me up on messager no gold status

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrheathbar's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Wagoner, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: