Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrliverpool2 49 / M
"Sirliverpool is. My kiiiick Intrigued and up for it"
liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 30, 2008

To view all of
mrliverpool2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrliverpool2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,098,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chunkey1971
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Laceyjamesx
London, United Kingdom
Happy011971
Merseyside, United Kingdom
TartWiffAHeart
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Tin_Twat1369
Missouri, United States
JustKate944
Surrey, United Kingdom
lil_katie
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hannah1923
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Blossominbloom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
mrliverpool2 49/M
liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
K sirliverpool
Introduction
I am 43 single and up for anything. You only live once. I live for today and worry about tomorrow in the morning. I am good shape as I play football twice a week and visit the gym twice\thrice weelky too. Stamina is no issue for me!! Am more than happy to send face pics via mail and if you like what you see we can take it from there

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for a bit of fun.
A woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to say so would be ideal.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mrliverpool2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 14, 1973
Hometown: Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None