Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrmee1971 52 / M
"desreet/respectful male for MMF or female"
london, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mrmee1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrmee1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Randimandi78
Lancashire, United Kingdom
gracetim16
Kentucky, United States
geordestalion
Essex, United Kingdom
He44Her38
Florida, United States
theresansean
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
94Cherrybomb
Nevada, United States
chienne57000
Lorraine, France
Mrs_A
Taipei, Taiwan
lingerieluvr56
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
mrmee1971 52/M
london, Surrey , United Kingdom
looking for online fun over the next few days !
Introduction
straight, genuine,clean,std free and shaven male from reigate/banstead area who is hoping to find a couple or female .I love lots of foreplay,oral,dressing up and anything that doesn't hurt..Open mindeed and looking forward to getting a little experimental.Theres lots to know and fantasies to tell you about should you wish to come and find out

My Ideal Person Hoping to meet a couple or a female for a non pushy,very experimental funp.Also up for a little online fun .Not in to w/s or anything that hurts (too much). Willing to travel anywhere should the right peeps come along.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
you will find out , All in good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrmee1971's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • london, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: