Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrmrssmith10 42 / 42 / C
"Choice City Couple"
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2008

To view all of
mrmrssmith10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrmrssmith10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleorsingles
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
BrassMaster
Colorado, United States
we4real2
Colorado, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
rm_baseline303
Colorado, United States
bcscarletandjohn
Nebraska, United States
Kinky4Life469
Illinois, United States
RockyMTNfreaks
Colorado, United States
BlueSkies8412
California, United States
 
Status
mrmrssmith10 42/C
Fort Collins, Colorado
Introduction
HI! We like to think of ourselves as fun couple who likes to laugh and not take life too seriously. When we do find free time we love to be outdoors, and Colorado caters to our every whim: snowboarding, hiking, camping, off-roading, and throwing the stick for our dogs. We also travel to Vegas at least twice a year. Both D/D free and we expect the same. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple that we can be friends with in the bedroom and out. We are not just looking for notches in the bed post. Let’s meet up for drinks first, get to know each other, see if there is any connection and go from there. If we do end up in the bedroom we like to go with the flow. We have no preset plans of what must happen.

We are looking for a couple for full swap. Female for a 3sum, single male for her, and single female for him for hall pass fun. We also open to joining a couple, as one or both of us there.

Single males, she is not interested in getting cock shots endlessly. She will message you if she is interested.


Clean shaven, in-shape...we want someone that we can have fun with...that we can relate to...and explore with. We want to get naked and have a good time doing it. If you like to have fun, then you are definitely our type.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her; Johnny Depp, Capt Jack, Him; Jessica Simpson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrmrssmith10's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1981 April 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: student Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C