Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrsandmr3845 61 / 54 / C
"We are a happily married couple looking mainly for men, or group of men."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 30, 2018

To view all of
mrsandmr3845's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrsandmr3845's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,384,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BRxxxTREME
Louisiana, United States
ThickDeepD
Manitoba, Canada
new_fun_ns
Manitoba, Canada
Nomadvan
British Columbia, Canada
Cpl4you72
Manitoba, Canada
MOTBBC
North Dakota, United States
ericstud47
Arizona, United States
Jtdvpguy
North Dakota, United States
Hardcore_thrust
Texas, United States
 
Status
mrsandmr3845 61/C
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
She looks much younger than she is, most think early 40s. She works out nearly daily, and has plenty of stamina. Sometimes the Mr. joins, others not, depends on everyones comfort zone.

My Ideal Person Mainly interested in fit, well endowed younger men, (between 28-50, but fit attractive older men are also welcome).

Information
  • 61/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1961 August 19, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either