Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrsmarried48 56 / F
"Married Lady Looking for Unusual Extra Spice"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2016

To view all of
mrsmarried48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrsmarried48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,577,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Gujarat, India
Maharashtra, United Arab Emirates
Jharkhand, India
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
Karnataka, India
Maharashtra, India
Orissa, India
mrsmarried48 56/F
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
looking for good tongues to lick my pussy
I am not interested in penetrative sex. Had enough of it. I enjoy getting fingered and pussy licked. My husband knows it and participates. But I don't suck cocks. Any real men there? I am well educated and large bodied with long hair. Just experienced fantasy 1 in real. Looking for more. Thanks AFF. Still many people do not understand - I am very very clear - NO FACE PIC NO REPLY

My Ideal Person Looking for young energetic men who know how to make love. I need strong pussy lickers who can lick and give several orgasms - in presence of my hubby.

No beard pls. Non - Smokers. and Non- alcoholics only.

Not interested in your dick size, length even if it is 1 foot long. No face pic, no reply. fine?

Fantasy 1 - two guys licking my pussy at the same time and my hubby encouraging.

Fantasy 2 - a real couple - the man licks my pussy and and my hubby licks the wife's

Anyone, more than one there?

  • 56 / female
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black