Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrtaylorvegas 44 / M
"Healthy and Fit , Blue Eyed Stamina Stud Very Orally Gifted and loves to suck on hard clit"
suprise, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mrtaylorvegas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrtaylorvegas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,072,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babygurl48000
Arizona, United States
Taylorkirkwood93
Texas, United States
Pandalove21
Arizona, United States
Shauna0136
Arizona, United States
Strokeofluck9
California, United States
luvs_sex77
Arizona, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
SlutAbbie
Arizona, United States
Jennifer_Massey
Maryland, United States
 
Status
mrtaylorvegas 44/M
suprise, Arizona
Introduction
Hello Ladies , Im Taylor , A Sexy Hung Tatted White male , with Blue Eyes and Tan Clear Skin. I just moved to beautiful Arizona from San Diego to put in a new shop Im very pleased with the quality of people out here and of course all the beautiful women. Everythings the same just no San Diego beaches lol , As for me im a Very sexy ,Oral, Passinate Lover and a Tatted Hair Stylist . , I Love to take my Time and Totally Please my Lover Everytime , No Excuses !!! it Never gets Old seeing the look on my lovers face as she rewards my face and cock for an amazing job, Over and Over Agian. One of my best features is my ability to always have a positive attitude, and be able to laugh and smile while having a great time , oh and my Blue Eyes. lol . Im always Shaven and or trimmed with a Beautiful Hung Rock HARD Cock, with Stamina to match. Im muscular and fit . I love free weights and training . Im also really into Fucking long and Deep for as long as my Lover can possibly Take, showing off my Stamina ! Im up for a Relationship but chemistry is a must , im also very into a FWB situtation , or a Hot sexy NSA affiar . I run a hair salon so, Im a real clean classy male, with Great Hygiene and an amazing sex drive !

My Ideal Person A sexy cool chick with a good attitude and easy to hang out with

Information
  • 44 / male
  • suprise, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hair Stylist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: