Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrwinkie61 60 / 58 / C
"she loves sucking cock!!!!"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2012

To view all of
mrwinkie61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrwinkie61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,924,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funwithhung45
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
PNK126
New York, United States
jlm_69
South Carolina, United States
Coldgin2742
Illinois, United States
bigone2filluup
Wisconsin, United States
imyrgirl22
Missouri, United States
HuskerMILF
Nebraska, United States
ENC_couple4fun
North Carolina, United States
69hammerlane
New York, United States
 
Status
mrwinkie61 60/C
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
looking for some naked fun, anyone else?
Introduction
kinda new to swinging, had a few 3somes (with guys), looking to find couples to broaden our sexual fantasies. we are out going, (but could be a little timid at first til we get to know you, love camping, might be a way to meet up with people!

My Ideal Person Would like to meet cpls for friends and maybe more. Should like camping ( having a few drinks in hot tub and by campfire) flirting, flashing,. Looking for more than just sex, want fwb's. May look for guys from time to time for mfm ( she does love cock). If you don't have a pic we won't answer!

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1961 November 26, 1963
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D