Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mryaz 35 / M
"See what happens..."
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2012

To view all of
mryaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mryaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,104,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_khathao69
grand baie, Mauritius
riumloz
Heredia, Costa Rica
oORightOnOo
California, United States
_WindyCityGuy_
Illinois, United States
AsianFuckBunny
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
snj_asia
Hampshire, United Kingdom
SexyPattayaXXX
Chonburi, Thailand
kiwijonbkk
Nonthanburi, Thailand
zzxxcc222
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
mryaz 35/M
Bangkok, , Thailand
Would like to meet new people
Introduction
I am a single man living in Bangkok for a while already. I want to meet some new friends and have fun together... and maybe more! I am easy going guy, good education, nice job, clean (trimmed) and disease free. WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Live in BKK!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
many girls, atm and a professional camera guy!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mryaz's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 24, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Own business in BKK
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, Thai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: