Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrzphatkitty75 46 / F
"Check out my second page RealPhatPuddyKat got pics but leave message on here please😍😍"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2013

To view all of
mrzphatkitty75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrzphatkitty75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,893,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dred27809
North Carolina, United States
rm_bigrobertlee
Georgia, United States
rm_NASTYBLACK66
Tennessee, United States
goldpak115
Colorado, United States
wildbill901706
Georgia, United States
brain2645
Mississippi, United States
hipadjuster
Kentucky, United States
tm8848
Tennessee, United States
peewee9999
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
mrzphatkitty75 46/F
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
Hi I'm looking for a Grown Ass Man lol not a lil boy|-(d, and I'm not talking about age I'm talking about mind frame. Please have a car, your own place or at least can get a room, not with no games or drama. Also I'm not attached and have no restrictions I can stay gone as long as I want, spend the night or go out of town whenever and come back whenever so I would like for you to be like so or at least be able to get out and have fun without having a curfew(not talking about work) lol, like I said a Grown Ass Man. A man that knows how to show a woman a good time and how to treat her because I know how to treat a real man TRUST:X.I'm most definitely a lady wherever I go and a certified freak in the sheets with the right per.

My Ideal Person My ideal person will be a Prince Charming someone who knows how to treat a woman n doesn't mind spoiling her. I spoil my guy n I want that in return. If you know how to cook that's a plus also love to laugh n enjoy life. So let's see what happens you won't regret it😍😍😍😘😘😘

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 19, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Tax Preparer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: