Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mschelle41 46 / F
"Quality over Quantity"
Kimball, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2015

To view all of
mschelle41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mschelle41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,018,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tommyp3181
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Older4couple2
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Principiantenuev
Veracruz, United States
pussylover69X25
Alberta, Canada
Daddy69691980
Minnesota, United States
Rosal21
Minnesota, United States
mncplwantsmale
Minnesota, United States
Chiboy6059
Minnesota, United States
MidlifeC0upl3
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
mschelle41 46/F
Kimball, Minnesota
Introduction
Plus size women who loves to suck and fuck If you're not into that than please move on Looking for fun and open minded people. 420 friendly a plus I love oral.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun and respectful. Enjoys receiving and giving oral

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mschelle41's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Kimball, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 25, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: