Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mscm521 35 / F
"I'm having a blast on here! :D"
Bothell, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
mscm521's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mscm521's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,129,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackmoe
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
fastpitch2323
California, United States
Azncpl4yu
Washington, United States
marcelino206
Washington, United States
rm_bigntall7733
Washington, United States
keybind0
Washington, United States
CanUinterestMe
Washington, United States
rm_AugustaPoker
Georgia, United States
rm_NorsMagnus
Washington, United States
 
Status
mscm521 35/F
Bothell, Washington
Looking for a hot woman or couple to seduce my man. Message me for more details!!! <3
Introduction
UPDATE I'm looking to spice things up again! Message me for more details. ---------------------------- So I'm in a open relationship now, and I'm looking for a nice woman or couple for my boyfriend to play with! I currently have my own couple that I play with regularly, and so I want him to find someone who will take good care of him and send him home with some amazing sexy stories!!! If that's you, please message me!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mscm521's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Bothell, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: