Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
msmalachi 66 / 59 / C
"50+ Couple - looking for kinky friends & playmates"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2016

To view all of
msmalachi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msmalachi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,019,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
more69funforall
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Goodguycome
North Carolina, United States
dr_fill_good_69
North Carolina, United States
agreetobe
North Carolina, United States
puffybear222
North Carolina, United States
mud563
North Carolina, United States
biwmunc5113
North Carolina, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
DurhamForTheNigh
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
msmalachi 66/C
Durham, North Carolina
Living the Dream...
Introduction
We are: Domme Wife & sub hub --- We'd love to hear from the same or similar or... 50+couple married 20+ looking for a change in direction, something new. Broad-minded, mature, non-judgemental, love sitting around naked playing & talking. We share a wry sense of humor & a general disdain for lots of social convention. s are done & gone. He's more cynical than she, but she sees further. We have been having fun together for a long time and would love to share with new folks. Naked with a glass of wine, we think. She likes red. boys, girls, couples - love to explore all three rope & spankings for any and all if that's your thing idle naked chit-chat fireplay ponies anal play such like anything else naughty we've left out... No Strings - friends only - No drama - stable folks, please We love Domme/sub fun Crossdressers - Honey, please ping us couples for most anything - mutual naked stroke rub pull - undercovers rumble - slap & tickle, hey? - Domme/sub - switchy swap - most anything - red or white? She likes red. Ladies are more than welcome to spankings and abuse but they are even MORE welcome to be worshiped, adored, served, and licked as many times as they want. Ladies always welcome to try him out. She likes to share him. Bring yours for some tag-team action. single boys get paddlings and abuse - ping us SINGLE BOYS DO NOT GET LAID - DON'T ASK She loves a stiff cock tied up Push you around Sit on your face Bossy Girl, yep. -- minimal beards, please - they scratch Plump (M/F) is always OK. Older is OK - we are... Younger, too. She drives. Goddess Iris has possession of a prissy, mincing, girdle-wearing, pussy-eating worshiper. Her familiar is Tavian. Sometimes he helps, sometimes he submits. he loves tap pants for spankings and lingerie in general. Lots of rope. Like to meet similar couple or Domme for showing Her the ropes, as it were, and dealing out double discipline - learn the finer points - compare notes on life She loves stockings, corsets, severe suits, being obeyed. Shoes. Boots. Being serviced. Boots. Long foot massages Being licked, caressed and worshiped up & down. Having Her Pussy licked as many times as She wants. Administering the good long spankings that he deserves and making his bottom red red red. Boots. The secret word for today is squid. Ask us why. he loves his bottom red red red and lingerie and ropes! and straps and all such. he wants to be a pony. Loves her smell, taste, feel, touch. Owwch. She says he knows how to eat pussy. he loves nothing better and his toes will twinkle if you pee on him during. Love to chat, y'all.

My Ideal Person Our spouses are already ideal.
Another Domme/sub couple would be optimal
Other Dommes for tag-team abuse

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of msmalachi's responses

Information
  • 66/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1954 July 12, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Green Hazel