Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
msmarcy 72 / T
"Your Girl Marcy"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 18, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msmarcy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,883,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jamiesandles44
Georgia, United States
sexycouple4fun25
Alabama, United States
hotcdgirlca
British Columbia, Canada
rm_kanaviz69
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
PrettyByrd
Georgia, United States
meandher440
Tennessee, United States
rm_1989z51
California, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
Heat_seeker99
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
msmarcy 72/T
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
In Louisville till Wednesday
Introduction
Submissive sissy slut, very willing

My Ideal Person agressive, dominant, like to use me for their pleasure or amusement

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy is to have a mistress who forces me to dress and then uses me for her friends pleasure or takes me in public to humiliate me. Maybe she would take me to a department store, tell the sales girls that I am her crossdressing slave and ask them to help select slutty clothes for me to try on. Maybe she would take me to an adult shop and have me earn her some money as a slut. Maybe a bar, where she has me dance with men, she wispers in their ear and I don't know what she has told them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, Anywhere, public places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of msmarcy's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 72 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 11, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: travel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: