Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
msrainbowbrite69 40 / F
"Hello Whats Up Everyone on Adultfriendfinder Barbara Here looking For all the fun people on here"
Bakersfield, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 15, 2011

To view all of
msrainbowbrite69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msrainbowbrite69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,103,418 Active Members!*
msrainbowbrite69 40/F
Bakersfield, California
Hey where all the real people at looking for fun don't hit me up if you are fake only real people apply no games no bullshit we can
Jus Ask Me and Maybe Ill tell you If you are nice but hit me up into women an men an couples hit me up tttyl

My Ideal Person Im Just On Here Looking For Now to All That Play Games Dont Come At Me With Sideways Bullshit Save It For The Next Female That is Stupid Enough To Fall For It Im Too Real To Play Games If You Really Want This Hit Me Up If You Not Sure Then Bye Felicia Im Looking For ...............Dont Have An Ideal Person is Unknown Im Not Picky Just Im Not Going To Even Go Looking Jus Chatting For Now

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Eating pussy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Knows How To Do It Right No Lames

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of msrainbowbrite69's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 19, 1980
Hometown: bakersfield, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student Majoring In Computer Science Im A IT Computer Tech I Work On Laptops An Computers An Iphones an Ipads An Android Phones An Tablets Printers an So On im My Own Boss
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None