Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
msufratalumnus 47 / M
"Discrete guy for same. Always on IM"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2004

To view all of
msufratalumnus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msufratalumnus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,586,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jwezzer999
Illinois, United States
Want2play1016
Michigan, United States
rm_fishman6921
Michigan, United States
rm_loveMFM11
Michigan, United States
everlast2k3
Florida, United States
bige242001
Michigan, United States
 
Status
msufratalumnus 47/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Horny as fuck
Introduction
I'm a very down-to-earth, professional man in GR. I am very straight acting and you wouldn't know I was into dudes unless I told you. I enjoy spending private time with guys and that is what I'm looking for. If anyone is interested in experimenting, let me know. I am very discreet. I play with all types: straight/curious/bi/gay, and if you're straight/curious/bi/gay when we meet, you'll be the same when you leave. I don't talk about hook ups. Fun is fun, we all have needs. FYI- I'm in the white shirt

My Ideal Person I am looking for white guys between 18-40 who are masculine.

I prefer bi guys like me, and must be straight acting. Married, in a relationship very welcome.

We can take it fast, or we can take it slow. There is no harm in chatting.

Looking for hook-ups mostly, but if a friendship results too, that's cool.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 26, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts